Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 06, 2004 - 11:05 p.m.

My Gripes about Daylight Savings

Don't get me wrong. I like the effects of daylight savings time. Having extra light in the evenings is great for outdoor entertaining and such. Why does it have to be such a brutal transition, though?

I'm at the point in my semester when messing with my sleep is a BAD idea. It's 11:00. I should be heading toward bed. I'm no where close, partially because I haven't been going to sleep at the right time and have therefore resorted to naps in the afternoon. This will just perpetuate my problems.

I hate Daylight Savings.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!