Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 29, 2005 - 1:08 a.m.

Summer School is Over!

Yay, summer school is over! Now it's time to pack the house. After a few brutally stressful moments this week, things are settling down to just a mild level of stress. Theoretically, we'll close on the house on Monday. That may get pushed back, but I'll find out tomorrow.

I'm watching the director's cut of Donnie Darko right now. It's such a great mix of the hell that is high school, music of the 1980s, paranoid delusions and time travel. I can't wait to hear the director commentary. Perhaps I'll stay up later than I should. I've got a few things to pack, so why not?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!