Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 29, 2006 - 1:43 p.m.

Again, a Long Absence

I get so busy sometimes. Then other times, I just fill up my hours with screwing around. One thing I haven't done for a while is write here. I think it's because I don't feel like i have much to write about. When I talk to friends that I haven't spoken to in a while, there's just not much to say. I can talk about all the weeds I just pulled in the yard. I can talk about my endless struggle to organize my office. Well whoop-de-doo.

I guess I'm being a bit harsh on myself. I'm not going out and getting drunk and meeting crazy people then having crazy adventures anymore. Last night was the first time in a while that we went downtown drinking, and even then, we were home by midnight. I feel like I'm losing ground on my good stories, though. Maybe I just need to make new friends so I can share all my old stories with them, and I won't be repeating myself!

Anyway, I'm still here. I've got to do some school work right now, so this pathetic entry is all I'm offering to Diaryland right now. More soon, if inspiration strikes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!