Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 24, 2008 - 10:27 p.m.

An Update on My Life

I set out to chronicle my life, and I did that well for a while. Once I actually started school again, I had so little time that most of life has remained absent here. And in a few weeks, I finally get my masters in library science and become officially qualified to be the librarian I wanted to be when I started this. I haven't written a bit about the experience, which was my initial intention! Oh well. I don't have a job and probably won't for a while, but I know how to be a librarian a lot more than I did when I started here.

Perhaps after the stress of school is gone, I'll regain my desire to write here. Time will tell. Now back to my final projects! There will be no graduation if I fail something this semester, and that would be very sad indeed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!