Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-03 - 2:56 p.m.

I started to write about a situation at work, but I realized that it was exceedingly boring. My goal was to be interesting here, and I don�t think I�ve gotten there yet. My recent entries bore even me!

Here�s something for you to imagine. I share an office with two other women. One has Mary J. Blige playing on her computer. The other has Nine Inch Nails. Shania Twain is wailing from a nearby office. I think I might just go crazy. I�ve been singing the old Meow Mix song with new lyrics to describe this day. Instead of �Meow�, replace with �Crap.� That is a perfect description of this whole damned day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!