Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 25, 2003 - 1:11 p.m.

Boy, it's been a while since I wrote here. I've had a packed week in Helena, Montana, and there's lots to write about. Right now, I'm less than thrilled about being home. I got along splendidly with my family, I actually became interested in a guy (who lives in Dallas, unfortunately), and it's a lot cooler in Helena than here. For all these reasons, coming back to the law office and the library is disheartening. (In fact, I'm supposed to be working right now instead of writing.)

I want to spill out all these thoughts and emotions about the last week, but I don't think it's going to happen here. Instead, I'm going to Google this guy that I became interested in and be pathetic that way. Await more pathos.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!