Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 14, 2003 - 12:11 p.m.

It's been a while since I've written, but I've been pretty busy. One of my college friends and her boyfriend just left after a two-day visit. It was really nice because it proved that even though we don't stay in touch that well, when we get together, things are just as comfortable as when we were roommates. She and her boyfriend are talking about getting married, which is really exciting. They live in Seattle, and I'd love to be able to go up there for a wedding.

Speaking of weddings, the big family in Helena, Montana is a week from today. I still have some clothes that I need to get for it. There are so many activities related to the silly thing, so I need lots of different outfits.

There are actually lots of things I want to write about, but I'm so short on time right now. I have to go to work now, and I doubt I'll be able to write before I leave. I'll get back into writing more once I return, I suppose.

Boy, this was a boring entry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!