Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 12, 2004 - 2:37 a.m.

The Midnight Blues

I haven't been like this in a while. For the most part, my life has been pretty great. After the semester ended, I took a trip with the boyfriend to an island on the Georgia coast which was just privy to the world leaders of the global economic powers. Time has been spent in a relaxed fashion. No papers to finish, no required reading to do...

But tonight I'm in a crabby mood. Most likely it's due to "that time of the month" but part of it is that the summer is passing me by and I'm not really relishing it.

I'm just grumpy. I'm not going to write about anything worthwhile, so I'll stop here. What a pointless entry. This doesn't ameliorate my grumpiness. Grrr.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!