Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 07, 2005 - 8:02 a.m.

Random Thoughts

Tropcial storms mean carpets of leaves in the bottom of your pool, which becomes a pain in the ass to clean.

If you're going to have winds upwards of 50 mph, remember to lower the umbrella over your outdoor table, or it will become airborne and end up in your pool.

The ticker that runs on the bottom of one local news station cracks me up. They put serious news along with "wacky" news. Today I saw the one-sentence blurb about the gator-eating python and a 1,000+ lbs pumpkin. Now my morning is complete.

I freaking hate midterms.

I want to go back to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!