Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-16 - 9:45 p.m.

I'm exhausted. I got home from the library about half an hour ago, made a big salad, plopped down in front of Magnolia and breathed a sigh of relief. It's not that today was difficult, it was just boring. I had the hardest time getting things done at the law office. My to-do list broke down, and I spent most of the day cursing my bank for the fact that they put a hold on local checks, which caused me to accrue $60 in fees so far. The woman on the phone was so NOT HELPFUL. As soon as this mess clears up, I think I'll look into changing banks. My bank was great until they merged with another one, and now they suck. I hate bank fees so very much.

I don't really have anything to say. I just wanted to bitch in print for a while. Oh, I did have something exciting happen. I got invitations to do two different things this Thursday. One girl invited me to goth night at the gay club, and another invited me to hear her boyfriend play at a bar. Inga's working, so I'm thrilled that I've got some options!

Okay, that's all for now. I'm going to go swoon over Phillip Seymour Hoffman.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!