Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 19, 2003 - 9:54 p.m.

What the hell is wrong with me? I think I've lost all my compassion. Inga had a crappy day at work, and all I could do was think about the black bean soup I've been anticipating making since 2:00 this afternoon. This is not what should be occupying my mind when someone is telling me she hates her job.

Feeling like I'm a bad person certainly doesn't help this funk that I'm in. Writing is supposed to be theraputic, but instead it seems to only clarify why I'm feeling like shit right now and not swaying me towards any resolution.

My mind has gone completely blank. I've been sitting here staring at the screen for the past 4 minutes. This entry is getting more and more pointless, so I'll just put it out of its misery.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!