Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 30, 2003 - 8:53 a.m.

Boy, I suck. I didn't realize it had been so long since I had written. Unfortunately, this is not a good time to attempt an entry because A) I'm at work and B) I have a hangover. Last night I went out and ended up celebrating Inga's boss's birthday a little bit. It has destroyed a few brain cells and made me mighty slow. In fact, I can't even concentrate long enough to get to the end of a sentence.

This weekend, I will write. I need to talk about Memorial Day weekend and a few other things. If I don't write, may I be flogged with mouse cords... or something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!