Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 04, 2003 - 12:34 a.m.

Another Pointless Entry

I shouldn't even be writing. I just finished work, and I have to get my stuff together so I can go visit my best friend from college in Florida. My plan is to drive a few hours tonight then finish up in the morning after a night in a motel. I can't wait to lie around in bed watching bad cable TV. However, if I want to do that, I need to get at least a little ways outside Savannah, preferably all the way to Florida.

My life when I'm near a computer is too busy to update this diary as I'd like to. I keep hoping things will calm down, but that seems unlikely. As it is, there are many stories that need to get put down here and aren't. Hopefully I won't forget them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!