Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 26, 2003 - 1:40 p.m.

The L-Word

As we were lying in bed for the first time, kissing, he told me he was falling in love with me. I have pondered that I may be falling in love with him, but I was going to wait till we had known each other at least a week before mentioning it. To his credit, he was going to wait until my birthday. It's a little scary.

But damn, he's pretty wonderful. I told him I was scared of sex. I wasn't planning on having that conversation yet because I was afraid of scaring him off. I don't think he's going anywhere, though, so I guess it doesn't matter that I feel I'm a complete novice at it. He's willing to teach me, and that means so much to me. We've discussed meeting each other's parents. This is getting crazy quickly, but I'm loving it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!