Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 17, 2003 - 9:53 a.m.

First Cold of the Season

Rob came back from his trip with a cold. Since he's so irresistible, I went over to his place to baby him this week. Of course, I caught the damned cold, despite the pots of echinacea tea I drank. Inga and I are going out of town today up to Helen, Georgia for Oktoberfest. She's going to kill me if I give her my cold. I feel bad, but short of cancelling our trip, there's not much I can do. Ugh. At least it's not that bad, yet. And there are a plethora of OTC options at my friendly drugstore, which I shall now visit.

Good weekend to all. Stay away from sniffly boyfriends, if you know what's good for you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!