Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 01, 2007 - 11:11 p.m.

How Rob's Crazy Ideas Save the Day

My last entry was a sob-fest about how I need a vacation. Rob came through for me, and we're off to Vegas for two nights this week, leaving Wednesday and coming back Saturday morning.

It's crazy to do this towards the end of the semester, but I can't wait! So much of the past month has been spent working, working, working. Although I've got lots to do still, this week is probably the last one where I can afford to bail for a few days. I'm going to Jacksonville in a couple weekends, but I can sit in my nice B&B and do school work if necessary (although I do want to see the Jacksonville Zoo).

Vegas, here we come!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!